Casual Friday| Question: Is it tacky to wear the same outfit on multiple first dates with different guys? Answer: Don’t care, I’ve already done it and I’m not going to stop.

Hey everyone!

 

So a few of my friends have been seriously bitching about the fact that I haven’t posted anything about my dates yet. (Don’t worry, if you’re offended by that statement, I wasn’t talking about you.) In order to satisfy my own interests I decided to put up another post that’s not about my dates. I amuse myself.

 

Anyway, here’s a new subcategory of posts that I’m calling “Casual Friday.” We’ll just pretend that I got around to posting this last night. For this new category I plan on just writing short tidbits on topics that I can’t find anywhere else to write about. And also to piss off my friends who want me to write some posts about juicy date details.

 

Whatevs. Haters gonna hate.

 

giphy1
NeNe knows what’s up. 

This week’s Casual Friday is about first date outfits. As the title reads- Is it tacky to wear the same outfit on multiple first dates with different guys? Whatever the answer is, it doesn’t matter because I’ve already done it. I’ve worn the same outfit on two first dates and one second date so far. It that’s weird…I don’t care. I love the outfit and it makes me feel confident. Black skinny jeans, a black tank, long necklace, and flats. That’s my go-to. Can’t go wrong with black skinnies.

 

I promise to post some more juicy/entertaining posts tomorrow and more this week!

 

In the meantime, hope you look forward to next week’s Casual Friday. The topic might be douchebags or

Cool YouTube videos. Tune in on Friday to find out!

 

-R

Leave a comment